10 Comments

Dat Hamster

So like I said in my previous PPD post, I’ve been anxious and depressed. Yesterday I was anxious as hell. I went snooping on Captain M’s Kindle Fire, found something not-really-suspicious after he explained it, but went off the rails and demanded logins and passwords to all our credit cards, his phone account, everything. (Don’t judge me! We both have full transparency, I’d just never asked him for the info before, and he has full access to all my stuff too). I’m pretty sure he was laughing at me the whole time. I find nothing, of course, even though I sit here and freak about it all day, because well, the Wellbutrin hasn’t kicked in yet. I apologize, he understands and accepts. Rest of the day is fine.

That night, I find myself wanting to shower and change early in the evening (usually do it before bed), change into sexy underwear, and wear one of his work shirts half unbuttoned, to fool around on the couch. Side note, I’m usually a one O gal, but he managed two. Score!

Then this morning, I put two and two together and realize WHY I was so turned on last night.

FOR FUCK’S SAKE. I PLAYED MYSELF. This shit totally works. And sometimes the hamster works for you.

10 comments on “Dat Hamster

  1. You are so funny sometimes.

  2. It really does make it easier on us menfolk when y’all handle most of the seduction for us. Just tell us when it’s time for the penis.

  3. So you played a 1-player Game?

    Sounds like you leveled up pretty well.

    • I admire your ability to be so honest. I too have these hamster moments and struggle to be so open. I appreciate your honesty.

      It’ll be okay. The fact that you could recognize where you are at and tue. It around is huge!

    • I admire your ability to be so honest. I too have these hamster moments and struggle to be so open. I appreciate your honesty.

      It’ll be okay. The fact that you could recognize where you are at and turn it around is huge!

  4. The hamster is sometimes a mans best friend.

    Thanks for proving it.

  5. Life is a trip, especially after you take the red pill. :)

  6. Alright. I’ve read this about 20 times now and don’t understand how this hamster 1-person game worked. I need to ask… What am I missing on how this worked?

    Dread game?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers

