13 Comments

Hey Girl…

Nothing much has changed around here. We’re doing alright. Having some deep conversations about some things going on, but all is well. Still feeling a little “off”.

But this made me laugh way more than it should have:

20130203-121826.jpg

13 comments on “Hey Girl…

  1. Douchebagginin’ till the very end. :)

  2. Dang, thought this was going to be the “Hey Girl” Ryan Gosling meme which I just fucking love. There’s even a Crossfit branch of this meme.

  3. Haha, that is great…definitely going to throw it into the repertoire

  4. I actually saw that joke in an episode of Scrubs…except it was the lady that said she loved U2 to the guy. But I thought it was gold to use.

  5. http://hetexted.com/

    That site should be perfect to troll and give red pill interpretation on.

  6. I just wanted to tell you, redpillwifey, that I just found your blog (I don’t exactly know how though, lol) and I’m completely delighted. You’re an awesome person and your husband is one lucky guy (though I’m sure he’s thinks the same way about you too. :3 ). I guess all I wanted to tell you is… thanks!

  7. hah, my husband has used that exact same joke with me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers

